# NEOEA Retired Subcommittees – 2023-2024

## **Conference:**

- Sherry Koncilja, Chair
- Martha Dunford
- Sue Fatica
- Steve Mitchell
- Nancy Wonson

#### Outreach:

- Marti Franks, Temp Chair
- Beryl Burkle, Chair
- Donna Smoot-Walters
- Pat Frost-Brooks
- Jene Wilson

# **Political Action:**

- Debbie Bernauer, Chair
- Rhonda Braylock
- Dave Ciborek
- Hank Haynes
- Gary Hollow
- Marsh Buckley

## Membership:

- Becky Higgins, Chair
- Martha Harper
- Pat Wagar
- Peg Ham
- Carol Dolgosh

# **Retirement:**

- Dennis Lewis, Chair
- Mary Keefe
- Adele Matias
- Teri Mackey

## **Internal Political Action:**

- Carol Dolgosh
- Nancy Wonson

#### NEOEA Representatives to OEA-R Advisory Council:

- Donna Smoot-Walters, NEOEA Representative
- Beverly Woolridge, OEA At-Large
- Marsh Buckley, Legislative Chair

## NEOEA-R Cabinet: (appointed by NEOEA BD of DIR)

- Nancy Wonson (Chair), NEOEA-R Organizing Committee Chairperson
- Dennis Lewis, NEOEA-R Organizing Committee Vice-Chair
- Sherry Koncilja, NEOEA-R Organizing Committee Secretary
- Gary Hollow, NEOEA-R Organizing Committee Past Chairperson
- Donna Smoot-Walters, OEA-R Advisory Council Northeastern Representative
- Beverly Woolridge, OEA-R Advisory Council At-Large Representative
- Marsh Buckley, OEA-R Advisory Council Legislative Representative
- Hank Haynes, NEOEA-R Newsletter & Web
  Editor